Board of Directors

The program has an advisory Board of Directors. Its members include:

Amy Cavender
Associate Professor of Political Science, Director of the Center for Academic Innovation
Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame
David Crowley, Vice-Chair and Executive Committee
Professor of Biology
Assumption University
Angela Kim Harkins
Associate Professor of New Testament
Boston College
Rev. Dennis M. Holtschneider
President and CEO
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities
Kathryn LaFontana, Chair and Executive Committee
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ursuline College
Marianne Lloyd
Professor of Psychology
Seton Hall University
Norah Martin, Executive Committee
Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
University of Portland
Deborah Pembleton
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership, Policy and Development
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
Catherine Punsalan-Manlimos
Assistant to the President for Mission Integration
University of Detroit Mercy
Miles Taylor
Associate Professor of English
Le Moyne College